For The 2021 - 2022 Winter Sports Season, Sporting Events Will Be Live Streamed Via Facebook and or YouTube.

 Check Below To See The Live Streamed Sporting Events.

Football

Basketball

Milwaukee Hamilton Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science  

@Wisconsin Lutheran

Thur Sep 23, 2021 | L 6-28

View Live Stream

Carmen High School Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science  

@Milwaukee Academy of Science

Fri Dec 3, 2021 | W 95-88

View Live Stream

Track & Field

*No Live Playback Available At This Time 

Milwaukee Excellence Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science  

@Milwaukee Academy of Science

Mon Dec 6, 2021 | W 103-26

View Live Stream

Dominican High School Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science  

@Milwaukee Academy of Science

Wed Dec 22, 2021 | W 104-101

View Live Stream

Milwaukee Academy of Science Vs. Sun Prairie East 

@Sun Prairie East High School

Tue Dec 28, 2021 | W 72-47

View Live Stream

Young Coggs Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science  

@Milwaukee Academy of Science

Fri Jan 7, 2022 | W 112-40

View Live Stream 1

View Live Stream 2

View Live Stream 3

Golda Meir Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science  

@Milwaukee Academy of Science

Tue Jan 11, 2022 | W 97-53

View Live Stream 1

View Live Stream 2

View Live Stream 3

Marshall / Young Coggs Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science 

@Milwaukee Academy of Science

Wed Jan 12, 2022 | W 84-11

View Live Stream - Special Event

Milwaukee Academy of Science Vs. Kiel High School

@kiel High School

Sat Jan 15, 2022 | W 57-51

View Live Stream

Racine Park Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science 

@Mount Mary University

Fri Jan 21, 2022 | W 75-58

View Live Stream

Milwaukee Academy of Science Vs. Morgan Park

@Chicago Orr Academy

Fri Jan 28, 2022 |  W  66-59

View Live Stream

St. Mary Catholic Vs. Milwaukee Academy of Science 

@Milwaukee Academy of Science

Sat Jan 29, 2022 |  W  85-69

View Live Stream 1 Jv-Jv2

View Live Stream 2 Var. Special Event